Browse Faculty and Staff Profiles

Veronica Augustyn

Assistant Professor

919-515-3272

Maury Balik

Professor and Graduate Distance Education Coordinator

919-515-2126

Donald Brenner

Interim Department Head and Kobe Steel Distinguished Professor

919-515-1338

Linyou Cao

Associate Professor

Cheryl Cass

Director of Undergraduate Programs and Teaching Associate Professor

919-515-2479

Ramon Collazo

Associate Professor

919-515-8965

Jerry Cuomo

Distinguished Research Professor

919-515-7218

Elizabeth Dickey

Professor, Interim Associate Dept. Head and Director of Graduate Studies

919-515-3920

Nadia El-Masry

Professor

919-515-2970

Frank Hunte

Research Asst Professor

919-515-0276

Douglas Irving

Associate Professor

919-515-6154

Jacob Jones

Professor

919-515-4557

Jag Kasichainula

Associate Professor

919-515-3535

Carl Koch

Kobe Steel Distinguished Professor

919-515-7340

Thom LaBean

Professor

919-515-2204

James LeBeau

Associate Professor

919-515-5049

Tori Miller

Assistant Professor

919-515-5920

Jay Narayan

John C. Fan Distinguished Chair Professor

919-515-7874

Srikanth Patala

Assistant Professor

919-515-3039

Lew Reynolds

Teaching Associate Professor

919-515-7622

Ron Scattergood

Professor

919-515-7843

Zlatko Sitar

Kobe Steel Distinguished Professor

919-515-8637

Franky So

Walter and Ida Freeman Distinguished Professor

Rich Spontak

Professor

919-515-4200

Joe Tracy

Associate Professor

919-513-2623

Yuntian Zhu

Professor

919-513-0559

Affiliated Graduate Faculty

Harald Ade

Professor

919-515-1331

David Aspnes

Distinguished University Professor

919-515-4261

Salah Bedair

Professor

919-515-5204

Ashley Brown

Asst Professor

919-513-8231

Michael Dickey

Professor

919-513-0273

Jan Genzer

S. Frank & Susan Culberson Distinguished Professor

919-515-2069

Russell Gorga

Professor and Director of Undergraduate Programs

919-515-6553

Carol Hall

Camille Dreyfus Distinguished University Professor

919-515-3571

Ola Harrysson

Associate Professor

919-513-0220

Ayman Hawari

Professor and Director of Nuclear Reactor Program

919-515-4598

Jess Jur

Assistant Professor

919-515-1676

Jackie Krim

Distinguished University Professor

919-513-2684

H. Henry Lamb

Professor

919-515-6395

Yang Liu

TEM Facility Manager/Research Assistant Professor

919-513-0751

Veena Misra

Professor

919-515-7356

Korukonda Murty

Professor

919-515-3657

Roger Narayan

Professor

919-696-8488

Gregory Parsons

Alcoa Professor

919-515-7553

Tania Paskova

Research Professor

919-513-3124

Melissa Pasquinelli

Associate Dept. Head, Director of Graduate Programs, and Professor

919-515-9426

Steven Shannon

Associate Professor

919-515-3292

John Strenkowski

Professor

919-515-7030

Orlin Velev

INVISTA Professor

919-513-4318

Xiangwu Zhang

Professor and Associate Dean for Researech

919-515-6547

Yong Zhu

Professor

919-513-7735

Research Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Edwin Fuller

Adjunct Asst Professor

Elizabeth Loboa

Dean, University of Missouri

919-513-4015

Justin Schwartz

Dean, Pennsylvania State University

919-515-0493

Ellen Segan

Adjunct Assistant Professor

919-549-4240

Emeritus Faculty

Klaus Bachmann

Professor

919-513-1926

Hans Conrad

Professor Emeritus

919-515-7443

Bob Davis

Kobe Steel, Ltd. Distinguished University Professor of Materials Science an

412-268-7264

John Hamme

Associate Professor Emeritus

919-515-2377

John Hren

Professor

919-515-3561

Hayne Palmour

Professor Emeritus

919-515-2377

John Russ

Visiting Professor

919-515-2377

Lixing Kang

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Albert Kwansa

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Guoqing Li

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Alisa Paterson

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Chen Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Graduate Students

Adams,William Taylor||Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|wtadams2@ncsu.edu
Amoah,Stephen|Franky So|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|samoah@ncsu.edu
Baker,Jonathon Neal|Douglas Irving|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jnbaker2@ncsu.edu
Barnes,Marvin W|Justin Schwartz|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|mwbarnes@ncsu.edu
Berg,Nora Gail|Albena Ivanisevic|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|ngberg@ncsu.edu
Bhaumik,Anagh|Jagdish Narayan|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|abhaumi@ncsu.edu
Biederman,Jeremyah John|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR Materials Sci Nanoengineer-DE|jjbieder@ncsu.edu
Biega,Jeffrey Paul|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|jpbiega@ncsu.edu
Bodden Connor,Mike Travis|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|mtbodden@ncsu.edu
Borman,Trent M|Jon-Paul Maria|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|tmborman@ncsu.edu
Bowes,Preston Cornelius|Douglas Irving|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|pcbowes@ncsu.edu
Boyd,Shelby Katherine|Veronica Augustyn|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|skboyd2@ncsu.edu
Breckenridge,Mathew Hayden|Ramon Collazo|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|mhbrecke@ncsu.edu
Businger,Ana Maritza|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR Nanoengineering – Distance|ambusing@ncsu.edu
Cheng, Tzu-Ching||Materials Sci & Engineering-MR|tcheng7@ncsu.edu
Chikara, Apra|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR|achikar@ncsu.edu
Cabral,Matthew John|James LeBeau|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|mjcabral@ncsu.edu
Cai,Shaobo|Elizabeth Loboa-Polefka:Justin Schwartz|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|scai2@ncsu.edu
Chapman,Brian Steven|Joseph Tracy|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|bschapma@ncsu.edu
College,David Alan|Yuntian Zhu|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|dacolleg@ncsu.edu
Cook,Marcus Joseph|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|mjcook3@ncsu.edu
Creange,Nicole Christine|Elizabeth Dickey|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|nccreang@ncsu.edu
Cruz,Alexandria|Justin Schwartz|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|acruz2@ncsu.edu
Daigle,Samuel Evan|Donald Brenner|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|sedaigle@ncsu.edu
Boudreau,Chelsea Daughtridge|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|cbdaugh2@ncsu.edu
DeSilva,Sarah Suzanne|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|ssdesilv@ncsu.edu
Deaton,Thomas Attayek|Yaroslava Yingling|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|tadeaton@ncsu.edu
Deng,Haotian|Yuntian Zhu|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|hdeng3@ncsu.edu
Doll,Stephen Michael|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|smdoll@ncsu.edu
Dong,Chen|Franky So|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|cdong@ncsu.edu
Dozier,Evan John|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR Nanoengineering – Distance|ejdozier@ncsu.edu
Dycus,Joseph Houston|James LeBeau|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jhdycus@ncsu.edu
Easley,Floyd|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR Nanoengineering – Distance|feasley@ncsu.edu
Ederle,Rachel Elizabeth|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|reederle@ncsu.edu
Erramilli,Shreya Isha|Jan Genzer|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|sierrami@ncsu.edu
Esteves,Giovanni|Jacob Jones|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|gesteve@ncsu.edu
Fang,Xiaotian|Yuntian Zhu|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|xfang4@ncsu.edu
Feldtmann,Peter John|Carl Koch|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|pjfeldtm@ncsu.edu
Ferri,Kevin Michael|Jon-Paul Maria|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|kmferri@ncsu.edu
Fitch,James Allen|James LeBeau|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jafitch@ncsu.edu
Fitzwater,Kelly A|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|kafitzwa@ncsu.edu
Floyd Jr,Richard Douglas|Elizabeth Dickey:Jon-Paul Maria|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|rdfloyd@ncsu.edu
Foley,Athena Gabrielle Mineo|Jagdish Narayan|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|agmineo@ncsu.edu
Frick,Nikolay|Thomas LaBean|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|nvfrik@ncsu.edu
Gamero Mendez,Jose Mikhail|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|jmgamero@ncsu.edu
George,Helna|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|hgeorge@ncsu.edu
Goenka,Mudit Anesh|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR|mgoenka@ncsu.edu
Goetz,John Palmer|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|jpgoetz@ncsu.edu
Griffin,William David|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|wdgriffi@ncsu.edu
Grimley,Carolyn Andrea|Justin Schwartz|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|cajensen@ncsu.edu
Grimley,Everett Dean|James LeBeau|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|edgrimle@ncsu.edu
Guan,Yan||Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|yguan5@ncsu.edu
Gulyuk,Alexey|Albena Ivanisevic|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|agulyuk@ncsu.edu
Guo,Qiang|Zlatko Sitar|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|qguo4@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Siddharth|Jagdish Narayan|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|sgupta32@ncsu.edu
Hall,Michael|Daryoosh Vashaee|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|mjhall3@ncsu.edu
Hamoudi,Mohammed Ali Khalid|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|mkhamoud@ncsu.edu
Haque,Ariful|Jagdish Narayan|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|ahaque@ncsu.edu
Harris,Joshua Simon|Douglas Irving|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jharris@ncsu.edu
He,Guozhen|Yuntian Zhu|Materials Sci & Engineering-MS|ghe4@ncsu.edu
Henry,Brittany Nicole|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR Nanoengineering – Distance|bnhenry@ncsu.edu
Ho,David Nan|Yuntian Zhu, Peter Fedkiw|Materials Sci & Engineering-MS|dnho@ncsu.edu
Hossain,Mohammad Delower||Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|mhossai4@ncsu.edu
Hou,Dong|Jacob Jones|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|dhou3@ncsu.edu
Huang,Lujun|Linyou Cao|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|lhuang14@ncsu.edu
Jaipan,Panupong|Roger Narayan|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|pjaipan@ncsu.edu
Johnson,Brienne Saraanne|Jacob Jones|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|bsjohns5@ncsu.edu
Kacuba,John|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|jkacuba@ncsu.edu
Kadambi,Sourabh Bhagwan|Srikanth Patala|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|skadamb@ncsu.edu
Kandare,Glenn Charles|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|gckandar@ncsu.edu
Kang,Xiaoyu|Jon-Paul Maria|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|xkang@ncsu.edu
Keck,Stephen Douglas|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|sdkeck@ncsu.edu
Kelley,Kyle P|Jon-Paul Maria|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR :Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|kpkelley@ncsu.edu
Kilgore,Philip Stephen|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|pskilgor@ncsu.edu
Kim,Hoshin|Yaroslava Yingling|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|hkim25@ncsu.edu
King,Matthew Russell|Jon-Paul Maria, Elizabeth Dickey|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|mrking@ncsu.edu
Kittel,Taryn Lela|Justin Schwartz|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|tlkittel@ncsu.edu
Klump,Andrew James|Ramon Collazo|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|ajklump@ncsu.edu
Koehler,Cynthia Lauren|Thomas LaBean|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|clkoehle@ncsu.edu
Kotsonis,George Nick|Jon-Paul Maria|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|gnkotson@ncsu.edu
Liu, Jessica An-Chien|Joseph Tracy|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jaliu@ncsu.edu
Lapin,Joel||Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jlapin@ncsu.edu
Lee,Evyn Lynnette|Jon-Paul Maria|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|ellee2@ncsu.edu
Lewis,Neal P|Elizabeth Dickey|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR :Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|nplewis2@ncsu.edu
Li,Dong|Donald Brenner|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|dli18@ncsu.edu
Lim,Mina|Donald Brenner|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|mlim3@ncsu.edu
Lo,William Chung Hei|Veronica Augustyn|Materials Sci & Engineering-MS :Physics-PHD|wclo@ncsu.edu
Long,Daniel Martin|Elizabeth Dickey|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|dmlong3@ncsu.edu
Lynch,Brian Bernard|Joseph Tracy|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|bblynch@ncsu.edu
Mahbooba,Zaynab Munther|Srikanth Patala, Ola Harrysson|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|zmmahbo2@ncsu.edu
Manning,Matthew David|Yaroslava Yingling|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|mdmannin@ncsu.edu
McHugh,Sydney Anne|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|saparke2@ncsu.edu
Mcclure,Davis Andrew|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR Nanoengineering – Distance|damcclur@ncsu.edu
Meredith,Jay Russell|Jagdish Narayan|Computer Science-PHD :Materials Sci & Engineering-MR|jrmeredi@ncsu.edu
Mirrielees,Kelsey Jane|Douglas Irving|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|kjmirrie@ncsu.edu
Mitchell,James Brooks|Veronica Augustyn|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jbmitch4@ncsu.edu
Mo,Vivian|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|vmo@ncsu.edu
Moatti,Adele|Jagdish Narayan|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|amoatti@ncsu.edu
Nash,Jessica A|Thomas LaBean:Yaroslava Yingling|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|janash@ncsu.edu
Nave,Garrett Scott|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|gsnave@ncsu.edu
Niebroski,Alexander Wayne|Jagdish Narayan|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|awniebro@ncsu.edu
Noel,Andrew Edison|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR Nanoengineering – Distance|aenoel@ncsu.edu
Oluwafemi,Temitope Adewekun|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|taoluwaf@ncsu.edu
Orthner,Denise Jane|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|djorthne@ncsu.edu
Paykel,Nathaniel Jordan|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|njpaykel@ncsu.edu
Pearce,Brady Lawrence|Albena Ivanisevic|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|blpearce@ncsu.edu
Peerless,James Samuel|Yaroslava Yingling|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jspeerle@ncsu.edu
Rasic,Daniel|Jagdish Narayan|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|drasic@ncsu.edu
Ravikumar,Ranjani Anirudh|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR Nanoengineering – Distance|raraviku@ncsu.edu
Reddy,Pramod|Zlatko Sitar|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|preddy@ncsu.edu
Richards,Austin Matthew|Yuntian Zhu|Materials Sci & Engineering-MS|amricha6@ncsu.edu
Robertson,Chad James|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|cjrober3@ncsu.edu
Rogers,Samuel|Justin Schwartz|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|srogers@ncsu.edu
Rohrbaugh,Nathaniel W|Albena Ivanisevic|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|nwrohrba@ncsu.edu
Rounds,Robert Burton|Zlatko Sitar|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|rbrounds@ncsu.edu
Rowe,Laurel Rene|Joseph Tracy|Materials Sci & Engineering-MS|lrrowe@ncsu.edu
Rudis,Alysia|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|arudis@ncsu.edu
Ryan,Justin Jay|Richard Spontak|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jjryan2@ncsu.edu
Ryu,Gyung Hyun|Elizabeth Dickey|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|gryu@ncsu.edu
Saberi Movahed,Farshad|Donald Brenner|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|fsaberi@ncsu.edu
Salem,Khandoker Samaher|Donald Brenner|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|ksalem@ncsu.edu
Scurti,Federico|Justin Schwartz|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|fscurti@ncsu.edu
Shelton,Christopher Tyrel|Jon-Paul Maria|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|ctshelto@ncsu.edu
Shneyder,Boris|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|bshneyd@ncsu.edu
Slomski,Michael Joseph|Tania Paskova, Albena Ivanisevic|Electrical Engineering-MS :Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|mjslomsk@ncsu.edu
Smith,Alexander Nicholas|Jon-Paul Maria|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|ansmith8@ncsu.edu
Snyder,Patrick Jay|Albena Ivanisevic|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|pjsnyder@ncsu.edu
Sokol,Benjamin John|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|bjsokol@ncsu.edu
Straka,Weston J|Justin Schwartz|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|wjstraka@ncsu.edu
Szymanski,Dennis Edward|Zlatko Sitar|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|deszyman@ncsu.edu
Tripathi,Rutvi Rameshbhai|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR|rtripat2@ncsu.edu
Trovagunta Venkata,Ramakrishna Aravind Kumar|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR|rtrovag@ncsu.edu
Upadhyaya,Mahendra|Claude Reynolds Jr|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|mupadhy@ncsu.edu
Vetter,Eric Philip|Justin Schwartz|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|epvetter@ncsu.edu
Wang,Ke||Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|kwang13@ncsu.edu
Wang,Ruocun|Veronica Augustyn|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|rwang25@ncsu.edu
Washburn,Rachel Elizabeth|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|rewashbu@ncsu.edu
Washiyama,Shun|Ramon Collazo|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|swashiy@ncsu.edu
Wells,Brian David|Yuntian Zhu, Philip Bradford|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR :Materials Sci & Engr-PHD :Fiber & Polymer Sci-PHD|bdwells@ncsu.edu
Wu,Yifeng|Douglas Irving|Materials Sci & Engineering-MS|ywu36@ncsu.edu
Xu,Duo|Yuntian Zhu|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|dxu9@ncsu.edu
Yadav,Prachi Rajendra|Claude Reynolds Jr|Nanoengineering-MR|pyadav2@ncsu.edu
Yang,Kai Hung|Roger Narayan|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|kyang7@ncsu.edu
Yi,Xueping|Franky So|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|xyi3@ncsu.edu
Yin,Shichen|Yuntian Zhu|Materials Sci & Engineering-MS|syin4@ncsu.edu
Yu,Yifei|Linyou Cao|Electrical Engineering-MS :Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|yyu14@ncsu.edu
Zhao, Jianwei|Jacob Jones|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|jzhao25@ncsu.edu
Zaun,Mark Edward|Charles Balik|Materials Sci & Engineering-MR Materials Sci and Eng-Distance|mezaun@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Liwen|Yuntian Zhu|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|lzhang30@ncsu.edu
Zhou,Hanhan|Jacob Jones|Materials Sci & Engr-PHD|hzhou12@ncsu.edu

Office Staff

Tim Bollinger

Laboratory Manager

919-515-6232

Paola Cavaliere

Accounting Technician

919-515-8969

Cassandra Clifton

Administrative Support Spec

Wendy Cox

Administrative Support

919-515-2377

Edna Deas

Student Services Assistant V

919-515-3858

Elaine Emory

Grants & Contract Manager

919-515-8109

Brenda Gainey

University Program Associate

919-515-7295

Meghan Johnston

Business Officer

919-515-6698

Kara Mack

Accounting Technician

919-515-3033

Joseph Matthews

Specialty Trades Technician

Wade Myers

Webmaster

919-515-0345

Bernadine Premachandra

Administrative Support Assoc

919-515-2867

Roger Russell

Department Resource Manager

919-515-2347

Toby Tung

IT and Instrumentation Manager

919-515-2933

Ashleigh Wright

Program Coordinator

919-515-5063

Liping Zhu

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Research Staff

Wan Kan Chan

Research Asst Professor

Maude Cuchiara

Program Manager

919-515-6171

Dick Guarnieri

Research Professor

919-513-3839

Phillip Strader

Project Scientist - Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network

919-515-9597